Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset Days- Thursday 1st September and Friday 2nd September 2022
      Inset Day- Friday 21st October 2022
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd January 2023
      Inset Day- Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      18th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2023 - 31st Aug 2023
    • Further Information
      Inset Day- Monday 17th April 2023
      Bank Holiday- Monday 1st May 2023
      Bank Holiday- Monday 29th May 2023
      Occasional Days- Monday 24th July 2023 and Tuesday 25th July 2023